January-22nd-2022 23:29:55 (GMT+8)
 













WEDNESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2022-01-19 1
2 Wednesday 2022-01-12 1
3 Wednesday 2022-01-05 1
4 Wednesday 2021-12-29 1
5 Wednesday 2021-12-22 1
6 Wednesday 2021-12-15 1
7 Wednesday 2021-12-08 1
8 Wednesday 2021-12-01 1
9 Wednesday 2021-11-24 1
10 Wednesday 2021-11-17 1
(c) 2010 hk49pools